new day...

You bite into your lip until it bleeds,
You taste your fingers, baby she's still lingering,
its not so easy, no its not so easy to wait, to wait, to wait,
I don't feel no remorse,
And I don't feel sympathy,
well I don't feel anything, but right now I'm feeling you.


 

håller på å bleka håret nu. ska svänga förbi ica sen innan jag drar till C för å köpa mer blekmedel.
(Mer väteperoxid åt folket! ^^) för det här tar ju inte riktigt som det ska alltså, iofs så körde jag på en jävla blandning av massa jag hade hemma men ändå..

försöker orka med å andas, å orka med att vara mig själv. samtidigt orka bry mig om annat än mig själv.

ska väl ta å skölja ur färgen å ta mig ett bad å göra mig någorlunda klar för å gå ut.
shit vilka jävla nojor å tankar jag har lagt till med den senaste tiden. energikrävande.
var å brände nästan 400 spänn på ica igår på massa skit, mår sådär lagom illa över allt man tryckt i sig. -.-
definitivt ngt man borde skära ner på. bara för att man mår skit behöver man inte se ut som det.. ^^



There will come a time
This life you live
Will catch up with you
And no one will be left
When honesty is blind
In ignorance exist the fallen.
We're begging for the truth

Night comes and the shadows fall
The lights appear
Across the city
I wonder where you are
The words you say are false
There is no compromise
No absolution.
On bloody knees I crawl
Why cant you hear me?
I'm screaming without words

I am just sitting here
Waiting for you.
Waiting for you
To come home

I finally resign,
I chose to cut the ties,

And stop the bleeding,
I will not be condemend
It comes as no surprise
You are what everyone said

The masses have spoken
and for once they do not lie

Why can't you hear me?
I'm screaming with out words

I am just sitting here
Waiting for you.
Waiting for you
To come home

Say goodbye to the ones whos subordinate to the weak
Say goodbye to your fears and you finally will be free

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0